DER CampSTAR

THE STAR FOR EVERYTHING


It shines brightly in the camping bus skies. The CAMPSTAR combines the sleek elegance and dynamism of the Mercedes Vito Tourer and V Class with the familiar innovative camping pedigree of Pössl. As a symbiosis of both these pioneers, the CAMPSTAR leaves nothing to be desired. See for yourself!

Highlights

Highlights

01

2-SEATER BENCH/BED

It’s all there – with 2-seater bench/bed and optional additional single seat.

02

PANORAMA POP-TOP ROOF

A large-sized pop-top roof with quality comfort mattress is a permanent feature. So there’s nothing to stop the weekend getaway.

03

EASY MOVE KITCHEN

The last word in camper kitchen convenience. A swivel mechanism means the CAMPSTAR Easy Move Kitchen can be swung out from the vehicle with a flick of the wrist, and placed on the ground using the telescopic leg. So, you’ll be ready to start cooking outdoors in no time at all with the gas hobs and stainless steel basin.

04

SWIVEL SEATS

The swivel, adjustable pilot seats are not just extremely comfortable, they are also great when you need to take a break and transform the interior into a living space.

01/08

HIGHLIGHTS IN DETAIL

WHOOP PANORAMA POP-TOP ROOF

Home-like sleeping comfort

You’ll sleep like you do at home in our WHOOP panorama pop-top roof: with the 110 cm wide bed area, a slatted frame and the extra thick 5-cm mattress, you’re guaranteed a relaxing night’s sleep. The panorama function ensures a wow moment at bedtime and again in the morning – enjoyed from the comfort of your bed.

Sleep peacefully

At 5 cm, the extra-thick mattress in the WHOOP panorama pop-up roof guarantees the best-possible sleeping comfort

FIT FOR THE DAY-TO-DAY

Fits everywhere – and fits everything in

You can park your CAMPSTAR at home or in an underground carpark when you’re on the go – filled with everything you might need on your trip, mind. It’s not just the compact size - 1.94 m* high, 1.93 m** wide and 5.14 m long - that’s unbeatable, for the interior also boasts one of the largest useable and storage spaces in its class.

* (height) variable depending on payload
** excl. mirror, with mirror 2.25 m

2-SEATER BENCH/ SLEEPING BERTH

Exactly according to your preferences

The CAMPSTAR’S 2-seater bench/sleeping berth can be extended and retracted effortlessly. Enjoy convenient sleeping comfort and maximum flexibility when you’re on the go.

INFOTAINMENT

MBUX - The infotainment from Mercedes is defining the user experience

This includes high-definition displays, which combine relevant driving information and central touchscreen in one control unit. Interactive elements integrate the user through voice, touch and intelligent gesture control. There are also impressive vehicle and infotainment functions as well as the possibility of arranging the user experience wholly according to personal preferences through artificial intelligence and customisation options.

DER CAMPSTAR

Der Stern für Alle(s)


Er leuchtet hell am Campingbus-Himmel: Der CAMPSTAR verbindet die schlichte Eleganz und Dynamik des Vito Tourer und der V-Klasse von Mercedes mit den gewohnt innovativen Pössl Camping-Genen. Als Symbiose der beiden Pioniere lässt der CAMPSTAR keine Wünsche offen. Überzeuge dich selbst!

HIGHLIGHTS

Highlights

01

2er Sitz-/Schlafbank

Alles dabei – serienmäßig mit 2er Sitz-/Schlafbank und optional mit zusätzlichem Einzelsitz.

02

Panorama Aufstelldach

Ein großes Aufstelldach mit Komfortmatratze fährt immer mit. So steht dem verlängerten Wochenendausflug nichts im Weg.

03

Easy Move Kitchen

Mehr Komfort kann eine Camper-Küche nicht mehr bieten: Die Easy Move Kitchen im CAMPSTAR lässt sich mit einem Handgriff über einen Schwenkmechanismus aus dem Fahrzeug herausdrehen und nach außen schwenken und dort auf einem ausfahrbaren Fuß absetzen. Damit ist die Outdoorküche mit Gas-Kochfeldern und Edelstahl-Waschbecken im Nu startbereit.

04

Drehbare Sitze

Die dreh- und verstellbaren Pilotensitze sind nicht nur ­äußerst bequem, sondern laden jederzeit auf eine ­Pause ein und machen den Innenraum zum Wohnraum.

05

Kompakt

Mit seinen 1,94 m* Höhe, 1,93 m** Breite und 5,14 m Länge ist der CAMPSTAR so wendig wie kaum ein anderer Bus und findet auch in jeder Tiefgarage Platz.

* bei Auflastung ggf. abweichend (Höhe
** ohne Spiegel, mit Spiegel 2,25 m

01/08

HIGHLIGHTS IM DETAIL

Easy Move Kitchen

Echt loungig kochen

Das absolute Highlight im CAMPSTAR ist die Easy Move Kitchen. Wird die Schiebetür auf der Küchenseite geöffnet, kann die Küche ohne Kraftaufwand nach draußen gedreht und abgestellt werden. Dank der schwenkbaren Konstruktion sind nur zwei Handgriffe nötig, um in den Genuss einer Outdoorküche zu kommen. Zur Ausstattung der hochwertigen Easy Move Kitchen gehören Gas-Kochfelder, Edelstahl-Waschbecken, Abdeckung und Stauraummöglichkeiten. Und nicht zu vergessen: die  Ambiente Beleuchtung!

Panorama Aufstelldach

Schlafkomfort wie zuhause

In unserem Panorama Aufstelldach schläfst du wie zuhause: Die 110 cm breite Liegefläche, ein Lattenrost und die extradicke Matratze mit 5 cm Höhe ­garantieren eine erholsame Nacht. Die Panoramafunktion sorgt für den Wow-Moment am Abend und am Morgen – den du bequem vom Bett aus genießt.

Entspannt schlafen

Die Matratze im Panorama Aufstelldach bietet mit ihrer Extrahöhe von 5 cm optimalen Schlafkomfort.

Alltagstauglich

Passt überall untendurch – und alles passt rein

Du kannst deinen CAMPSTAR zuhause unterstellen oder unterwegs in einer Tiefgarage parken – und noch dazu mit allen Sachen beladen, die mit auf die Reise sollen. Nicht nur das kompakte Außenmaß von 1,94 m* Höhe, 1,93 m** Breite und 5,14 m Länge ist unschlagbar, auch der Innenraum hat eine der größten Nutz- und Stauräume seiner Klasse.

* bei Auflastung ggf. abweichend (Höhe)
** ohne Spiegel, mit Spiegel 2,25 m

2er SItz-/ Schlafbank

Ganz nach deinen Wünschen

Die 2er Sitz- und Schlafbank im CAMPSTAR lässt sich mühelos auf- und zurückklappen. Genieße unkomplizierten Schlafkomfort und maximale ­Flexibilität für unterwegs.

Jede Menge Platz

Großzügiger Stauraum im Schrank und in der Heckgarage.